We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

The Color Purple tickets Oaklyn

The Color Purple Oaklyn concert will be taking place at The Ritz Theatre Company on Friday, February 10th, 2023. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available The Color Purple tickets and prices in Oaklyn.

  1. Fri Feb 10 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  2. Sat Feb 11 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  3. Sun Feb 12 02:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  4. Wed Feb 15 07:30 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  5. Fri Feb 17 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  6. Sat Feb 18 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  7. Sun Feb 19 02:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  8. Wed Feb 22 07:30 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  9. Fri Feb 24 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  10. Sat Feb 25 08:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey

  11. Sun Feb 26 02:00 pm The Ritz Theatre Company - Oaklyn, US The Ritz Theatre Company in Oaklyn, New Jersey